Discover our different plans
This is the space you have for uploading files, including:
Storage space is not related to the storage of your glossaries.
There's no minimum commitment period, but keep in mind that your subscription automatically renews at the end of each billing period.
You can cancel your subscription at any time, in which case it will expire at the end of the current billing period.
A billing period is one month or one year, depending on the type of plan you chose.
While there is no minimum commitment period, we don't refund part of a billing period. So if you cancel your account before the end of the current billing period, you won't get a refund for the remaining time.
When you cancel your subscription, all your glossaries are saved; you are now under the Free plan.
You can still view any private glossaries you created during your paying subscription, but you can’t edit them any longer. This also applies to those colleagues with whom you shared the glossaries: anyone who had editing rights will now lose them.
Any files you uploaded will also remain in your account.
You can still export your glossaries to Excel (xlsx), so you always stay in control of your data.